You can cancel your subscription at any time to stop any automatic renewals or future billing, and will still have access for the remainder of the subscription period you have already paid for. 


  1. Click here to sign into your account

  2. At the top right corner of the page, hover over your profile bubble then select ACCOUNT in the drop-down menu

    This will bring you to your account page where you can manage account and subscription details


  3. In the Subscription Details section, select CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION
     

  4. Following this, you will be prompted to answer a few questions regarding your cancellation

    Select your answer and then CONTINUE for each question, or select SKIP TO CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION at the bottom of the pop up at any time


  5. On the final screen, select CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION


  6. A confirmation screen will pop up next and let you know how long you have access for.
     



We wish you well in your fitness journey and hope to see you back again!


FAQ


How do I re-activate my subscription?

We'd love to see you again in the future - please follow these steps to re-subscribe.

I forgot my password. Can you help?

To reset your password please visit this page and follow the steps.


Am I eligible for a refund?

We do not offer refunds once purchased. Please simply cancel your subscription at any time, and you will receive no further charges. 


What happens to the rest of my subscription after I have cancelled?


Once cancelled, you will continue to have system access until the end of your paid-for period. 

The date of expiry will be outlined on-screen once cancelled, or via your My Account page, and you will receive email confirmation once expired. 


I've followed the steps and there is no option to cancel, why is this?

This would indicate that you did not subscribe directly via LES MILLS+. 

If you subscribed and pay through a club or partner, please go through that same channel to cancel.

If you have been given temporary access within your gym app (you have a module called Virtual Workouts) due to the COVID-19 situation, you will be notified and automatically cancelled when this temporary access expires.